Contact Us 

Earth & Turf Reps, Inc. 
P.O. Box 2539

West Columbia, SC 29171

Austin's Profile Photo (full size).jpg

Austin Childers 

President of Earth & Turf Reps

austin@earthandturfreps.com

803-730-3827

Edited Image 2015-6-8-22:12:11

Glen Ballinger 

Vice President of Earth & Turf Reps

glen@earthandturfreps.com

941-323-5251

Robert's Profile Photo (full size).jpg

Robert Cobb 

Territory Sales Manager

robert@earthandturfreps.com

706-818-2882

FullSizeRender (16)_edited.jpg

Dusty Sweat 
Equipment Sales Director

dusty@etrequipment.com

912-288-9231

Carla Velasquez
National Retail Sales Manager

carla@earthandturfreps.com

803-873-3003

Mike - 1c.jpg

Mike Smith

Sales Representative

mike@earthandturfreps.com

803-760-5568